Till toppen

Head office Kosta

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
SE-360 52 Kosta, Sweden

Visiting adress: Stora vägen 96
Reception in Kosta Boda Art Gallery

Show on Google Maps

Phone: +46 (0)478 345 00
Fax: +46 (0)478 508 95
E-mail: info@kostaboda.se

 

Retail

Peter Sjöö Retail Sales Manager

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 06
E-mail: peter.sjoo@orrefors.se

 

Kennet Rasmusson Sales South

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-346 16
E-mail: kennet.rasmusson@orrefors.se

 

Margareta Modig Sales West

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-346 13
E-mail: margareta.modig@orrefors.se.se

 

Elizabet Stern Sales Stockholm/North

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-346 17
E-mail: elizabet.stern@orrefors.se

 

Elisabeth Hjort Sales Stockholm

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 06
E-mail: elisabeth.hjort@orrefors.se

 

Kerstin Johansson Customer Service

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 53
E-mail: kerstin.johansson@orrefors.se

 

Export

Henrik Swartling Export Area Sales Manager

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 36
E-mail: henrik.swartling@orrefors.se

 

Gun-Britt Jacobsson Export Back Office

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 08
E-mail: gun-britt.jacobsson@orrefors.se

 

Åsa Hultqvist Export Back Office

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 28
E-mail: asa.hultqvist@orrefors.se

 

B2B

Magnus Axelsson B2B Sales Manager, and North

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 55
E-mail: magnus.axelsson@orrefors.se

 

Ann Jarves Sales Mid and Stockholm

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-346 20
E-mail: ann.jarves@orrefors.se

 

Andreas Somfai Sales South and West

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 12
E-mail: andreas.somfai@orrefors.se

 

Emon Maasho Business area Manager Hotel & Restaurant

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 18
E-mail: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

 

Sofia Johansson Customer Service

Direct Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 45
E-mail: sofia.johansson@orrefors.se